Staff



Executive Leadership

Jon Ruis, President & CEO: jruis@unitedwayhelps.org

Community Impact

Daniel Larson, Vice President of Community Impact: dlarson@unitedwayhelps.org
Christine Midthun, Director of Community Relations: cmidthun@unitedwayhelps.org
Mary Krippner, Volunteer Engagement Coordinator: mkrippner@unitedwayhelps.org
Leah Voss, Community Impact Coordinator: lvoss@unitedwayhelps.org
Alexis Lutgen, Community Impact Coordinator: alutgen@unitedwayhelps.org

Finance & Administration

JoAnn Henry, Director of Finance: jhenry@unitedwayhelps.org
Richard Hovre, Finance & Database Coordinator: rhovre@unitedwayhelps.org
Ann Sieben, Executive Assistant: asieben@unitedwayhelps.org
Aaron Backes, Administrative Assistant: abackes@unitedwayhelps.org

Marketing & Communications

Jessica Johnson, Director of Marketing and Communications: jjohnson@unitedwayhelps.org

Resource Development

Lori Eich, Director of Individual Giving: leich@unitedwayhelps.org
Jessica Houle, Director of Workplace Campaign: jhoule@unitedwayhelps.org
Jenny Theis, Resource Development Manager: jtheis@unitedwayhelps.org
Stephanie Jussila, Senior Development Manager: sjussila@unitedwayhelps.org
Marlene Kroll, Data Systems Manager: mkroll@unitedwayhelps.org

Close
loading...