Staff



Executive Leadership

Jon Ruis, President & CEO jruis@unitedwayhelps.org

Community Impact

Betty Schnettler, Vice President of Community Impact
bschnettler@unitedwayhelps.org
Christine Midthun, Director of Community Relations
cmidthun@unitedwayhelps.org
Mary Krippner, Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
mkrippner@unitedwayhelps.org
Leah Voss, Community impact Coordinator
lvoss@unitedwayhelps.org
Alexis Lutgen, Community Impact Coordinator – Early Learning
alutgen@unitedwayhelps.org

Finance & Administration

JoAnn Henry, Director of Finance
jhenry@unitedwayhelps.org
Ann Sieben, Executive Assistant
asieben@unitedwayhelps.org
Aaron Backes, Administrative Assistant
abackes@unitedwayhelps.org

Marketing & Communications

Jessica Johnson, Marketing and Communications Manager
jjohnson@unitedwayhelps.org

Resource Development

Kristin Darnall, Vice President of Resource Development
kdarnall@unitedwayhelps.org
Jessica Houle, Workplace Campaign Manager
jhoule@unitedwayhelps.org
Jenny Theis, Resource Development Associate
jtheis@unitedwayhelps.org
Marlene Kroll, Data Systems Manager
mkroll@unitedwayhelps.org

Close
loading...