Staff



Executive Leadership

Larry Olness, President & CEO: lolness@unitedwayhelps.org

Community Impact

Daniel Larson, Vice President of Community Impact: dlarson@unitedwayhelps.org
Mary Krippner, Volunteer Engagement Coordinator: mkrippner@unitedwayhelps.org
Alexis Lutgen, Community Impact Coordinator: alutgen@unitedwayhelps.org
Sadam Omar, Community Resource Navigator – Discovery: somar@unitedwayhelps.org
Kori Carter, Community Resource Navigator – Lincoln: kcarter@unitedwayhelps.org

Finance & Administration

Bonnie Rodness, Director of Finance and Operations: brodness@unitedwayhelps.org
Sarah DeGray, Finance & Database Coordinator: sdegray@unitedwayhelps.org
Jill Lenzmeier, Office Administrator: jlenzmeier@unitedwayhelps.org

Marketing & Communications

Resource Development

Lori Eich, Director of Individual Giving: leich@unitedwayhelps.org
Jessica Houle, Director of Workplace Campaign: jhoule@unitedwayhelps.org
Lauren VanGerpen, Resource Development Associate: lvangerpen@unitedwayhelps.org
Katie Gruber, Resource Development Associate: kgruber@unitedwayhelps.org
Tammy Buttweiler, Resource Development Associate: tbuttweiler@unitedwayhelps.org
Chris Gutterud, Data Systems Manager: cgutterud@unitedwayhelps.org

Close
loading...