Staff



Executive Leadership

     Larry Olness, President & CEO: lolness@unitedwayhelps.org

     Daniel Larson, Vice President of Community Impact: dlarson@unitedwayhelps.org

     Jessica Houle, Vice President of Development & Community Engagement: jhoule@unitedwayhelps.org

     Bonnie Rodness, Vice President of Finance and Operations: brodness@unitedwayhelps.org

     

Community Impact

Amy Trombley, Director of Education Partnerships: atrombley@unitedwayhelps.or

Alexis Lutgen, Community Impact Manager: alutgen@unitedwayhelps.org

       KoriAnn Carter, Community Resource Navigator – Lincoln/South Jr. High: kcarter@unitedwayhelps.org

Sadam Omar, Community Resource Navigator – Discovery: somar@unitedwayhelps.org

 

Finance & Administration

Sarah DeGray, Finance & Operations Administrator: sdegray@unitedwayhelps.org

Jill Lenzmeier, Office Administrator: jlenzmeier@unitedwayhelps.org

 

Resource Development

     Lori Eich, Director of Individual Giving: leich@unitedwayhelps.org

     Mary Krippner, Volunteer Engagement Manager: mkrippner@unitedwayhelps.org

     Samantha Switzer, Events and Brand Manager: sswitzer@unitedwayhelps.org

     Chris Gutterud, Data Systems Manager: cgutterud@unitedwayhelps.org

     Tammy Buttweiler, Community Engagement Manager: tbuttweiler@unitedwayhelps.org

     Lauren VanGerpen, Community Engagement Coordinator: lvangerpen@unitedwayhelps.org

     Dorie Drown, Campaign Coordinator: ddrown@unitedwayhelps.org

 

 

 

Close
loading...