United Way Staff Members



General Information

3001 Clearwater Road, Suite 201
St. Cloud, MN 56301
Telephone: (320) 252-0227
Fax: (320) 252-6213
E-mail: info@unitedwayhelps.org


Executive Leadership


Jon Ruis, President & CEO

jruis@unitedwayhelps.org

 



Community Impact

 

 

Betty Schnettler, Vice President of Community Impact

bschnettler@unitedwayhelps.org


Christine Midthun, Director of Community Relations

cmidthun@unitedwayhelps.org


Mary Krippner, Community Volunteer Coordinator

mkrippner@unitedwayhelps.org


Kelley Hennen, Community impact Coordinator - United Way 2-1-1

khennen@unitedwayhelps.org


Alexis Lutgen, Community Impact Coordinator - Success By 6

alutgen@unitedwayhelps.org




Finance & Administration

 

 

JoAnn Henry, Director of Finance

jhenry@unitedwayhelps.org


Joe Greshowak, Finance Associate

jgreshowak@unitedwayhelps.org


Andi Towner, Executive Assistant

atowner@unitedwayhelps.org


Aaron Backes, Administrative Assistant

abackes@unitedwayhelps.org




Marketing & Communications

 

 

Jessica Johnson, Marketing and Communications Manager

jjohnson@unitedwayhelps.org



Operations


Kathy Zenzen, Vice President of Operations

kzenzen@unitedwayhelps.org




Resource Development

 

 

Kristin Darnall, Vice President of Resource Development

kdarnall@unitedwayhelps.org


Jessica Houle, Workplace Campaign Manager

jhoule@unitedwayhelps.org


Marlene Kroll, Data Systems Manager

mkroll@unitedwayhelps.org





279.jpg


Copyright   Resources   Careers   Site Map   Location   Privacy
United Way of Central Minnesota   •  3001 Clearwater Road
St. Cloud, MN 56301  •  320.252.0227  •  Fax 320.252.6213